Philmont Country Club

301 Tomlinson Road Huntingdon Valley PA 19006 


Main (215) 947-1271
Golf Pro Shop (215) 947-0741
Tennis Pro Shop (215) 947-0740

OUR STAFF

James Emery,PGA General Manager
(215) 947-1271 x107
jemery@philmontcc.org

Dylan Bartholomew
(215) 947-1271 x 118
dbartholomew@philmontcc.org

Russell Danyluk, Membership Director
(215) 947-1271
rdanyluk@philmontcc.org

Stacy Krick, Director of Happiness
(215) 947-1271 x101
skrick@philmontcc.org

Kris Kernan, Member Accounts & Billing

(215) 947-1271 x104
kkernan@philmontcc.org

Chris Tyler, Director of Tennis
(215) 947-1271 x122
ctyler@philmontcc.org

Robert Casler, Director of Food and Beverage
(215) 947-1271 x102
rcasler@philmontcc.org

Matt Horton, Food and Beverage Dining Manager
(215) 947-1271 x109